New Release 最新出品

01 Rainy Days And Mondays
02 How Wonderful You Are
03 Ain t No Sunshine
04 My Cherie Amour
05 The Way We Were
06 Believe
07 As Tears Go By
08 On The Street Where You Live
09 I Wish You Love
10 Moon River
11 Promises Don t Come Easy
12 You Needed Me
13 Can t Take My Eyes Off You
Susan Wong - I Wish You Love 2018 Remake

Susan Wong 第二張大碟 I Wish You Love 2018重新混音及母帶處理